Yorkton Tribal Council (aka YTC)


Agency Description

Consists of Carry the Kettle First Nation, Cote First Nation, Keeseekoose First Nation, Key First Nation, Ocean Man First Nation, Zagime Anishinabek (Sakimay First Nation), Kahkewistahaw First Nation, Cowessess First Nation,Pheasant Rump Nakota First Nation, White Bear First Nation, Ochapowace First Nation, Peepeekisis Cree Nation, Star Blanket Creee Nation, Nekaneet First Nation, Piapot First Nation and Little Black Bear's Band. Each member community is an autonomous nation governed by its own Chief and Council, laws and customs. The Tribal Council provides a variety of programs and services to the members of each community under its territory.

Organization Info

Organization Website:

211 Saskatchewan strives to make sure information is correct. However, there are often changes to community services, which means inaccuracies may be possible. The information presented by 211 Saskatchewan may be subject to change.

Here at 211, our goal every day is to provide the highest possible quality of service.

If you tell us how we did today, we'll be able to work even harder at meeting this goal. Will you help by answering 4 short questions at the end of your visit?

Thank you

  1. Did you find the information you were looking for?

  2. How useful was the 211 site?

  3. Are you seeking information on behalf of:

  4. Did you find new information on the 211 site that you did not know about before?

Thank you for visiting our site. Please tell us about your experience by checking one of the following boxes: