Prince Albert Grand Council (aka PAGC, Tribal Council)


Agency Description

The Prince Albert Grand Council consists of 12 First Nations Bands:

  • Wahpeton Dakota Nation
  • Sturgeon Lake Cree Nation
  • James Smith Cree Nation
  • Montreal Lake Cree Nation
  • Lac La Ronge Indian Band
  • Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation
  • Cumberland House Cree Nation
  • Shoal Lake Cree Nation
  • Red Earth Cree Nation
  • Lac La Hache Dene Nation
  • Black Lake Dene Nation
  • Fond du Lac Dene Nation
Each member community is an autonomous nation governed by its own Chief and Council, laws and customs. The Tribal Council provides a variety of programs and services to the members of each community under its territory.

Organization Info

Organization Website:

Here at 211, our goal every day is to provide the highest possible quality of service.

If you tell us how we did today, we'll be able to work even harder at meeting this goal. Will you help by answering 4 short questions at the end of your visit?

Thank you

  1. Did you find the information you were looking for?

  2. How useful was the 211 site?

  3. Are you seeking information on behalf of:

  4. Did you find new information on the 211 site that you did not know about before?

Thank you for visiting our site. Please tell us about your experience by checking one of the following boxes: